KlipperScreen - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (367 entries)

en: %s will be updated to version
zh_CN: %s 将被更新为版本

en: (Disable during dual extrusion printing)
zh_CN: （双头打印时慎用）

en: (default)
zh_CN: （默认）

en: 1. Ensure that all fixed components have been properly removed before proceeding.
zh_CN: 1、确认所有固件已经被拆除后再继续

en: 1. For first use, refer to the accompanying diagram to disassemble the fixed components of the X, Y, and Z axes.
zh_CN: 1、首次使用时，请参阅随附的快速指南，拆除 X Y 和Z轴上的固定件

en: 2. Once the disassembly is complete, click the 'Next' button to proceed.
zh_CN: 2、拆卸完成后，点击 '下一步' 按钮继续操作

en: 2. Press the 'Raise Platform' button to lift the platform and remove the items underneath.
zh_CN: 2、按下 '升高平台' 按钮以提升平台，并取出下面的物品。

en: 24 Hour Time
zh_CN: 24小时制

en: 3. Once the operation is complete, click the 'Finish' button to conclude the process.
zh_CN: 3、操作完成后，点击 '结束' 按钮以结束整个过程。

en: A FIRMWARE_RESTART may fix the issue.
zh_CN: 重启Klipper固件可能会解决这个问题。

en: ADXL Not Configured
zh_CN: 未配置加速度计

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止打印

en: Acceleration:
zh_CN: 加速度：

en: Accept
zh_CN: 确定

en: Adaptive Bed Leveling
zh_CN: 自适应床调平

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 添加配置文件

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Air filter fan
zh_CN: 过滤风扇

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply %s%.3f offset to Endstop?
zh_CN: 将 %s%.3f 偏移量应用于限位？

en: Apply %s%.3f offset to Probe?
zh_CN: 将 %s%.3f 偏移量应用于探针？

en: Archived
zh_CN: 已存档

en: Are you sure you want to exclude the object?
zh_CN: 您确定要排除该对象吗？

en: Are you sure you want to run Emergency Stop?
zh_CN: 您确定要紧急停止吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop the calibration?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止校准?

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this print?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消打印吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this test?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此测试吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to disable motors?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭电机吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to reboot the system?
zh_CN: 您确定要重启系统吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to shutdown the system?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭系统吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Asks for confirmation before stopping
zh_CN: 停止打印前需要额外确认

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Calibration
zh_CN: 自动校准

en: Auto Change Nozzle
zh_CN: 断料自动切头

en: Auto change nozzle when filament runout
zh_CN: 当耗材用尽时自动切换喷头

en: Auto-calibrate
zh_CN: 自动校准

en: Auto-close notifications
zh_CN: 自动关闭通知

en: Auto-open Extrude On Pause
zh_CN: 暂停打印时自动打开挤出控制界面

en: Auto-scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚屏

en: Bed Level
zh_CN: 热床调平

en: Bed Mesh
zh_CN: 床网

en: Beta
zh_CN: 测试版

en: Both
zh_CN: 两个

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibrate Nozzle XY Offset
zh_CN: 校准喷嘴XY偏移值

en: Calibrate Nozzle Z Offset
zh_CN: 校准喷嘴Z偏移值

en: Calibrated
zh_CN: 已校准

en: Calibrating
zh_CN: 正在校准

en: Camera
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Can't set above the maximum:
zh_CN: 设置值超出最大值：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Print
zh_CN: 取消打印

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: Cannot connect to Moonraker
zh_CN: 无法连接到Moonraker

en: Changes how the interface looks
zh_CN: 调整界面外观

en: Changes how the time remaining is calculated
zh_CN: 调整剩余时间计算方法

en: Check ADXL Wiring
zh_CN: 请检查加速度计的连线

en: Checking for updates, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新，请稍等...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Internal G-code Files
zh_CN: 清空内部G-Code文件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close messages after a timeout
zh_CN: 超过时间自动关闭信息

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Confirm Emergency Stop
zh_CN: 紧急停止需要二次确认

en: Confirm factory reset?
zh_CN: 确定恢复出厂设置？

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 连接到 %s

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cooldown
zh_CN: 冷却

en: Cooling fan
zh_CN: 冷却风扇

en: Couldn't add network
zh_CN: 无法添加网络

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current percentage and graph line
zh_CN: 当前百分比和走线

en: Current value:
zh_CN: 当前值：

en: DPMS has failed to load and has been disabled
zh_CN: 屏幕省电管理系统无法加载并已禁用

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Delete Directory?
zh_CN: 删除文件夹？

en: Delete File?
zh_CN: 删除文件？

en: Dev
zh_CN: 开发版

en: Disable Motors
zh_CN: 关闭电机

en: Disable for 12hs with am / pm
zh_CN: 在十二小时显示模式中不现实AM/PM

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Distance (mm)
zh_CN: 挤出长度（mm）

en: Do you want to forget or disconnect %s?
zh_CN: 您要忘记或断开%s的连接吗?

en: Do you want to recover %s?
zh_CN: 你想恢复 %s 吗？

en: Elapsed:
zh_CN: 已用时间：

en: Emergency Stop
zh_CN: 紧急停止

en: Enable screen power management
zh_CN: 开启屏幕功率管理功能

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error clearing active spool
zh_CN: 退出当前耗材时出错

en: Error getting active spool
zh_CN: 获取当前耗材时出错

en: Error setting active spool
zh_CN: 设置当前耗材时出错

en: Error trying to fetch spools
zh_CN: 尝试获取耗材时出错

en: Error: Couldn't get a position to probe
zh_CN: 错误: 不能获取位置来探测

en: Estimated Time
zh_CN: 预估时间

en: Estimated Time Method
zh_CN: 估算剩余时间方式

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Exclude Object
zh_CN: 排除对象

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大

en: Extrude
zh_CN: 挤出

en: Extruders
zh_CN: 挤出机

en: Extrusion +
zh_CN: 挤出量 +

en: Extrusion -
zh_CN: 挤出量 -

en: Failed to delete connection
zh_CN: 删除连接失败

en: Failed to initialize
zh_CN: 初始化失败

en: Failed, adjust position first
zh_CN: 失败，请先调整位置

en: Fan
zh_CN: 风扇

en: Filament
zh_CN: 耗材

en: Filament Used
zh_CN: 已用耗材

en: Filament total:
zh_CN: 使用耗材总数：

en: Filament used:
zh_CN: 使用耗材：

en: Filament:
zh_CN: 耗材：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Finding ADXL
zh_CN: 查找加速度计中

en: Fine Tuning
zh_CN: 微调

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Firmware Restart
zh_CN: 重启Klipper固件

en: Flow:
zh_CN: 流量：

en: Flowrate:
zh_CN: 流速：

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Forget
zh_CN: 忘记

en: Full Update
zh_CN: 更新全部

en: Gcodes
zh_CN: g代码

en: Getting IP address
zh_CN: 获取IP地址

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Hide sensors in Temp.
zh_CN: 在温度显示中隐藏传感器

en: Hide temp.
zh_CN: 隐藏温度

en: Home
zh_CN: 归零

en: Home All
zh_CN: 全部归零

en: Home X
zh_CN: X轴归零

en: Home XY
zh_CN: XY轴归零

en: Home Y
zh_CN: Y轴归零

en: Home Z
zh_CN: Z轴归零

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Initializing printer...
zh_CN: 正在初始化打印机...

en: Initiate a PID calibration for:
zh_CN: 启动PID校准：

en: Input Shaper
zh_CN: 共振补偿

en: Inserted
zh_CN: 已装载

en: Insufficient privileges
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 密码无效

en: Inversely affects the icon size
zh_CN: 和预览图大小成反比

en: It may take more than 5 minutes depending on the heater power.
zh_CN: 这可能需要5分钟以上的时间，这取决于加热器的功率。

en: It's possible that the configuration is not correct
zh_CN: 设置文件可能存在错误

en: Job Status
zh_CN: 工作状态

en: Klipper Restart
zh_CN: 重启Klipper

en: Klipper has disconnected
zh_CN: Klipper已断开连接

en: Klipper has encountered an error.
zh_CN: Klipper遇到一个错误。

en: Klipper has shutdown
zh_CN: Klipper已关闭

en: Klipper is attempting to start
zh_CN: Klipper正在启动

en: Klipper will reboot
zh_CN: Klipper将重新启动

en: LOAD_FILAMENT/UNLOAD_FILAMENT are hidden and should be used from extrude
zh_CN: 加载耗材/卸载耗材 已被隐藏，请前往在挤出控制界面

en: Language
zh_CN: 界面语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Layer Height
zh_CN: 层高

en: Layer:
zh_CN: 层：

en: Leds
zh_CN: 灯珠

en: Left extruder detects no filament, please load filament and continue.
zh_CN: 左挤出机未检测到耗材，请加载耗材后继续。

en: Left extruder not hot enough, will reheat and continue.
zh_CN: 左挤出机温度不足，将重新加热后继续

en: Left:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Leveling only in the actual print area
zh_CN: 仅在实际打印区域进行床调平

en: Limits
zh_CN: 打印机限制

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入耗材

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Lost Connection to Moonraker
zh_CN: 与 Moonraker 失去连接

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Acceleration
zh_CN: 最大加速度

en: Max Velocity
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Measure Both
zh_CN: 同时测量

en: Measure X
zh_CN: 测量X轴

en: Measure Y
zh_CN: 测量Y轴

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Mesh calibrate
zh_CN: 床网校准

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Cruise Ratio
zh_CN: 最小匀速运动比例

en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Moonraker: connected
zh_CN: Moonraker: 已连接

en: More
zh_CN: 更多设置

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Distance (mm)
zh_CN: 移动距离（mm）

en: Move setting
zh_CN: 移动设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network connected
zh_CN: 网络已连接

en: Network disconnected
zh_CN: 网络断开连接

en: Network not found
zh_CN: 网络未发现

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新的值

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No elegible macros:
zh_CN: 无可用宏：

en: No info available
zh_CN: 无可用信息

en: No mesh has been loaded
zh_CN: 未加载网床

en: No wireless interface has been found
zh_CN: 未找到无线接口

en: Not Enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not Inserted
zh_CN: 未装载

en: Not all screens support this
zh_CN: 不一定所有屏幕都支持这项功能

en: Not working or not configured
zh_CN: 不工作或未配置

en: Nothing selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何内容

en: Notification log empty
zh_CN: 通知日志为空

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Noting! All extruders filament has been run out.
zh_CN: 请注意! 所有挤出机耗材都已用尽

en: Noting! Left extruder filament has been run out.
zh_CN: 请注意! 左挤出机耗材已用尽

en: Noting! Right extruder filament has been run out.
zh_CN: 请注意! 右挤出机耗材已用尽

en: Nozzle Offset
zh_CN: 喷头偏移

en: Numpad
zh_CN: 数字键盘

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移值

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Only for the move panel
zh_CN: 仅移轴页面有效

en: Outdated by %d
zh_CN: 已落后 %d

en: Pack
zh_CN: 打包

en: Package will be updated | Packages will be updated
zh_CN[0]: 软件包将被更新

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Perform a full upgrade?
zh_CN: 是否更新全部？

en: Pins
zh_CN: 引脚

en: Please ensure that the Probe Calibrate has been performed
zh_CN: 请确保已完成探针偏移校准

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数字

en: Please load two different colored PLA filaments!
zh_CN: 请插入两种不同颜色的 PLA 耗材！

en: Please recompile and flash the micro-controller.
zh_CN: 请重新编译并更新微控制器固件。

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Power Loss Recovery
zh_CN: 断电续打

en: Power On Printer
zh_CN: 打印机通电

en: Pressure Advance
zh_CN: 压力提前

en: Pressure Advance:
zh_CN: 压力提前：

en: Pressure advance
zh_CN: 压力提前

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Control
zh_CN: 打印控制

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer Select
zh_CN: 打印机选择

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印中

en: Probe Calibrate
zh_CN: 探针偏移校准

en: Probe Offset
zh_CN: 探针偏移

en: Profile Name:
zh_CN: 配置文件名称：

en: Provide KlipperScreen.log when asking for help.
zh_CN: 寻求帮助的时候请提供KlipperScreen.log。

en: Quad Gantry Level
zh_CN: 龙门架调平

en: RESUME ABORTED !
zh_CN: 恢复中断！

en: Raise Platform
zh_CN: 升高平台

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recover Hard
zh_CN: 版本回退（清空修改内容）

en: Recover Soft
zh_CN: 版本回退（保留修改内容）

en: Recovery in progress, please wait
zh_CN: 恢复中，请稍候

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Remove network
zh_CN: 删除网络

en: Rename/Move:
zh_CN: 重命名/移动：

en: Reprint
zh_CN: 再次打印

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restore Factory Settings
zh_CN: 恢复出厂设置

en: Restores your print job after a power outage
zh_CN: 在断电后恢复您的打印作业

en: Restoring activated extruder temperature, this may take some time.
zh_CN: 恢复激活喷头的温度，可能需要一些时间。

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Retract
zh_CN: 抽回

en: Retraction
zh_CN: 回抽

en: Retraction Length
zh_CN: 回抽长度

en: Retraction Speed
zh_CN: 回抽速度

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retrying
zh_CN: 正在重试

en: Right extruder detects no filament, please load filament and continue.
zh_CN: 右挤出机未检测到耗材，请加载耗材后继续

en: Right extruder not hot enough, will reheat and continue.
zh_CN: 右挤出机温度不足，将重新加热后继续

en: Rotation invalid
zh_CN: 旋转无效

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Config
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Save Z
zh_CN: 保存Z轴

en: Save configuration?
zh_CN: 是否保存设置？

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved offset: %s
zh_CN: 保存偏移：%s

en: Screen DPMS
zh_CN: 屏幕省电管理系统

en: Screen Power Off Time
zh_CN: 自动息屏

en: Screws Adjust
zh_CN: 螺丝调整

en: Screws not used:
zh_CN: 没有使用螺丝:

en: Select Model
zh_CN: 选择型号

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Heater Power
zh_CN: 显示加热器功率（%）

en: Show Scrollbars Buttons
zh_CN: 显示滚动条按钮

en: Show only devices that are able to be set
zh_CN: 只显示可以设置的设备

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Sink fan
zh_CN: 散热风扇

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slicer
zh_CN: 切片软件

en: Slicer:
zh_CN: 切片软件：

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smooth time
zh_CN: 平滑时间

en: Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 速度（mm/s）

en: Speed +
zh_CN: 速度 +

en: Speed -
zh_CN: 速度 -

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Square Corner Velocity
zh_CN: 直角速度

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定版

en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start testing the Z offset value of the second nozzle?
zh_CN: 开始测试第二个喷嘴的 Z 偏移值吗？

en: Starting WiFi Association
zh_CN: 开始WiFi连接

en: Starting recovery for
zh_CN: 开始恢复

en: Starting update for
zh_CN: 开始更新

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Restart
zh_CN: 重启系统

en: System Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭系统

en: System:
zh_CN: 系统

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: The last print job was not completed continue printing?
zh_CN: 上一个打印任务未完成，是否继续打印？

en: The system will reboot!
zh_CN: 系统将重新启动！

en: This operation is about to print the model
zh_CN: 此操作即将开始打印模型

en: This operation will clear the user data
zh_CN: 此操作将清除用户数据

en: This panel supports up-to 9 screws in a 3x3 Grid
zh_CN: 这个界面支持9个调平螺丝以3x3阵列显示

en: Timeout for screen black-out or power-off
zh_CN: 超过倒计时后关闭屏幕

en: Timeout for screen black-out or power-off during printing
zh_CN: 打印过程中超过倒计时后关闭屏幕

en: Total:
zh_CN: 合计：

en: Unknown Heater
zh_CN: 未知加热器

en: Unknown security type
zh_CN: 未知安全类型

en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载耗材

en: Unretract Extra Length
zh_CN: 回料长度

en: Unretract Speed
zh_CN: 回料速度

en: Up To Date
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 上传于

en: Useful for un-responsive touchscreens
zh_CN: 可以改善反应慢的触屏

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Version Selection
zh_CN: 版本选择

en: WebRTC is not supported by the backend trying Stream
zh_CN: 不支持传送WebRTC至后台

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: X Offset
zh_CN: X 偏移值

en: XY Move Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: XY轴移动速度（mm/s）

en: XY Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: XY轴速度（mm/s）

en: XY offset Calibrate
zh_CN: XY 偏移值校准

en: Y Offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移值

en: Z Calibrate
zh_CN: Z偏移校准

en: Z Move Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: Z轴移动速度（mm/s）

en: Z Offset
zh_CN: Z 偏移值

en: Z Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: Z轴速度（mm/s）

en: Z Tilt
zh_CN: Z轴倾斜校准

en: Z axis cannot move to negative values
zh_CN: Z 轴无法移动到负值

en: Z offset Calibrate
zh_CN: Z 偏移值校准

en: Z offset:
zh_CN: Z轴偏移：

en: commit | commits
zh_CN[0]: 更改

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: factory settings
zh_CN: 工厂设置

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: macros that use 'rename_existing' are hidden
zh_CN: 使用"rename_existing"的宏将被隐藏

en: macros with a name starting with '_' are hidden
zh_CN: 名称以"_"开头的宏将被隐藏

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: offset fine tune
zh_CN: 偏移值微调

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒
